If you accidently change a learner to Withdrawn or Break in Learning, you can change the status back to in Learning.
This feature can be used by the following user roles:
- Provider Admin
- Financial Admin
To bring a learner back into learning after changing to the incorrect status follow the steps below.
- Click Learners
- Click on Learner
- Click Learning Delivery
Your learner will now appear In learning.