Help centre

Submit a ticket Log in

Deleting a learner record

User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • Provider Admin
  1. Click Admin from the left hand navigation bar 
  2. Click ILR Management
  3. Search learner record
  4. Click Delete
  5. Click Continue

A log of the deletion is recorded and can be seen by clicking on System Events from the left hand navigation bar

Delete Learner Warning

  • Any Provider seat consumed by a deleted learner will be lost
  • All reports containing a deleted learner will have to be recreated
  • Once a Learner has been deleted, this can not be undone 


L
Luke is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.