Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Delete Assessments

User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • Assessor
  • Learners

Depending on who started the assessment

Use the diagram below to determine whether an assessment can be deleted by the assessor or learner:

The assessment must be locked to the person that can delete the assessment for the delete button to appear at the bottom of the page.

Use the Padlock icon to unlock the assessment to the Assessor or to the Learner based on the outcome of the chart above. Assessments can be unlocked by Assessors, IVs or Centre Managers.

Assessments linked to Plans

Assessments which are linked to plans can be deleted by the assessor, however, if the plan has been deleted first the user who started the task will need to delete the assessment

Terminology

Please note that the terminology used in this article may be different depending on your Centre.

A
Adam is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.