Experiencing issues with the new Login/Keychain process?

Click here for an update and guidance 

Help centre

Submit a ticket Log in

Undo a break in learning

If you've incorrectly added a break in learning to a learner on your ILR, you can undo this by following the steps below:

  1. Click Learners
  2. Click on Learner
  3. Click Learning Delivery
  4. Next to Current Programme, click the Context Menu
  5. Click Undo break

Your learner will now appear In learning.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.