Experiencing issues with the new Login/Keychain process?

Click here for an update and guidance 

Help centre

Submit a ticket Log in

Delete User

  User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • Training Provider

To delete a User from Enrol, follow the steps below:

  1. Click Users on your left hand navigation bar
  2. Locate the user
  3. Click Delete icon
  4. Click Delete

The User has now been deleted.

User Deletion

• When deleting a user the account will be deleted from the keychain

• Users are not able to delete their own user account

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.