This feature can be used by the following user roles:
- Training Provider
To delete a learner follow the steps below.
- Click Learners from the left hand navigation bar
- Locate the Learner
- Click Delete icon
- Click Delete
The Learner has now been deleted.
• Only learners with an incomplete status can be deleted
• Any forms linked to a learner will also be deleted with the learner is deleted