This feature can be used by the following user roles:
- Training Provider
To delete an Employer follow the steps below.
- Click Employers from the left hand navigation bar
- Locate the Employer
- Click Delete icon
- Click Delete
The Employer has now been deleted.
• Only Employers with no Learners assigned can be deleted
• When deleting the Employer the Key contact will be removed and the account deleted from the keychain