Experiencing issues with the new Login/Keychain process?

Click here for an update and guidance 

Help centre

Submit a ticket Log in

Delete forms

  User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • Training Provider

To delete a form follow the steps below.

  1. Click Review forms from the left hand navigation bar
  2. Locate the form
  3. Click Delete next to form 
  4. Click Delete

The form is now deleted.

Delete form

Only forms with the status of Not started can be deleted.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.