This feature can be used by the following user roles:
Depending on who started the assessment
Use the diagram below to determine whether an assessment can be deleted by the assessor or learner:
The assessment must be locked to the person that can delete the assessment for the delete button to appear at the bottom of the page.
Use the Padlock icon to unlock the assessment to the Assessor or to the Learner based on the outcome of the chart above. Assessments can be unlocked by Assessors, IVs or Centre Managers.
Assessments linked to Plans
Assessments which are linked to plans can be deleted by the assessor, however, if the plan has been deleted first the user who started the task will need to delete the assessment
Please note that the terminology used in this article may be different depending on your Centre.