Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

How do I find out if a Learner portfolio has been deleted?

The Activity Log report retains a record to show the a learner portfolio has been deleted. To access the report, follow the steps below:

  1. Click Reports in the navigation bar 
  2. Locate the Centre Reports heading
  3. Click Activity Log
  4. Change Activity category to Deletions
  5. Change the date ranges
  6. Click Submit

The report will show which user flagged the learner portfolio for deletion, as well as the name and OneFile User ID of the learner that was deleted.

N
Natasha is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.