Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Delete a Learner portfolio

  User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • Centre Managers
  • User Managers
  • Internal Quality Assurers with permission
  • Assessors with permission

  Permissions

Manager learner accounts

To delete a Learner portfolio, follow the steps below:

  1. Navigate to the learner’s account 
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Delete  
  3. The portfolio will now be flagged for deletion

The Delete button won't be visible if at least one assessment has been signed. If this is the case, it will be displayed in the Account Status section of the homepage.

Learner Data

Before deleting a portfolio, please check there’s no uploaded evidence, journal/timesheet entries or reviews that you would like to retain

Deletion Flag

The portfolio flag can be removed at any point before the deletion occurs.

N
Natasha is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.