Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Archive a learner portfolio

  User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • Centre Manager
  • User Manager
  • Assessor with permission
  • Internal Quality Assurer with permission

  Permissions

Manage learner accounts

When a learner has completed their portfolio, or if they drop out early, their account can be archived.

To archive a learner’s portfolio, follow the steps below: 

  1. Access the learner’s portfolio
  2. Click on Learning Aims located at the top of the page
  3. Scroll down to the Archive heading
  4. Add a tick next to the Archive this episode option
  5. Click Save 

Reports and Seats

Archiving the portfolio will prevent the learner from appearing in any active learner lists, including reports. If you're on the per-seat licence model, archiving the learner frees up a seat that can be used by another learner.

Terminology

Please note that the terminology used in this article may be different depending on your Centre.

N
Natasha is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.