Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Remove archived learners off the eportfolio app

Archived learners still appear on the App if there are outstanding Assessments, Plans, Reviews or Evidence stored on the App in relation to the learner. To resolve this you can un-archive the learner online and upload the data or delete the data off the app.

  User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • Assessor

You can delete data off the app by following the steps below.

  1. Tap My Learners 
  2. Tap learner
  3. Tap on the area you wish to delete data from
  4. Press and hold onto the items which are appearing. This will add a tick to the right of the item (you are able to tap on multiple items when in this state)
  5. Tap delete located at the bottom-right

Once the above has been completed a Centre and learner sync will need be completed.

How do I complete a Centre sync on the Eportfolio App?

How do I complete a Learner sync on the Eportfolio App?

Upon tapping Done, your learner list will now be updated and the archived learners will no longer appear on your App.

Guidance on archiving Portfolios online can be found here.

B
Becky is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.