Experiencing issues with the new Login/Keychain process?

Click here for an update and guidance 

Help centre

Submit a ticket Log in

Archive Team members

  User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • Client Owner

To archive a User follow the below steps:

  1. Click Manager your team
  2. Hover over the applicant and click the ellipsis menu
  3. Click Archive
  4. Confirm Archive

The user will now display within the Archived section.

To unarchive user:

  1. Click Manager your team
  2. Click Archived tab
  3. Hover over applicant and click the ellipsis menu
  4. Click Unarchive
  5. Confirm Unarchive

The User will now display in the Active section

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.