Experiencing issues with the new Login/Keychain process?

Click here for an update and guidance 

Help centre

Submit a ticket Log in

Lock Team member

  User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • Client Owner

To archive a User follow the below steps:

  1. Click Manager your team
  2. Hover over the user and click the ellipsis menu
  3. Click Lock
  4. Add reason for lock
  5. Select tutor to reassign applicants to
  6. Click Lock

The user will now display within the Locked section.

To unlock user:

  1. Click Manager your team
  2. Click Locked tab
  3. Hover over user and click the ellipsis menu
  4. Click Unlock
  5. Confirm Unlock

The User will now display in the Active section

Users are not able to lock themselves.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.