Help centre

Submit a ticket Log in

Update Module settings on a published course

  User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • Centre Manager
  • Assessor with permissions

  Permissions

VLE Tutor

To edit an existing course to allow the modules to be completed in any order, please follow the below steps: 

  1. Click Update on the course 
  2.  Click Yes, edit content
  3. Click Settings tab 
  4. Select In any order



T
Thomas is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.