Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Edit a completed Review

  User Roles

This feature can be used by the following user roles:

  • Centre Manager
  • Assessor

If a review needs changing after it has signed, it will need to be unlocked by followings the steps below:

  1. Navigate to the learner’s portfolio 
  2. Click Reviews in the “Information & Options” heading
  3. Open the review you would like to unlock
  4. Click the padlock icon located in the top-right corner
  5. Pick the user to unlock the review to and add a reason for unlocking
  6. Click Unlock

A task will be sent to the selected user who’ll be able to change the review, which will need to be signed-off again when the changes have been made.

Terminology

Please note that the terminology used in this article may be different depending on your Centre.

G
Gareth is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.