Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

How do I change User Permissions?

User Permissions should be used to override the permissions set at the User Group level.


To set the permissions for an individual user, follow the steps below: 

  1. Click on Users
  2. Click on Account of the user you would like to change
  3. Click the Permission tab at the top of the page
  4. Choose the User Setting from the drop-down list
  5. Click Save


Available Options:

  • Inherit: Always use the Group Setting specified by a Centre Manager in the ‘Group Permissions’ area
  • Grant: Always grant the permission for the selected user, regardless of the group setting
  • Deny: Always deny the permission for the select user, regardless of the group setting
N
Natasha is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.